Real World Linux Logo
Proud Members of
Canadian Association of Exposition Management

Society of Independent Show Organizers

REAL WORLD LINUX 04 CONTACTS

Yes, please contact me about Exhibiting at Real World Linux 04
Yes, I want to receive the free Real World Linux Conference Newsletter
Yes, I want to present a seminar/tutorial at Real World Linux 04
Volunteer Application Form

Association Liaison

Helen Chirnomas
Conference Manager
Phone x 209
888 823 7586
Fax 905 695 0398
helen@realworldlinux.com

Conference

Helen Chirnomas
Conference Manager
Phone x 209
888 823 7586
Fax 905 695 0398
helen@realworldlinux.com

Exhibitor Sales & Sponsorship

Amanda Walter
Sales Executive
Phone x 201
888 823 7586
Fax 905 695 0398
awalter@realworldlinux.com

Marketing & Sales

Jai Cole
Vice President Sales & Marketing
Phone x 203
888 823 7586
Fax 905 695 0398
jcole@realworldlinux.com

Operations

Director of Operations

Phone
888 823 7586
Fax 905 695 0398
operations@realworldlinux.com

Privacy Officer

Paige Taylor

Phone x 207
888 823 7586
Fax 905 695 0398
ptaylor@realworldlinux.com

Public Relations/Corporate Communications

Stephanie Cole
Publicist
Phone x 210
888 823 7586
Fax 905 695 0398
scole@realworldlinux.com

Show Director

Bruce Cole

Phone x 202
888 823 7586
Fax 905 695 0398
bcole@realworldlinux.com

Real World Linux is Produced and Managed by:

Real World Linux Inc.
1054 Centre Street #122
Thornhill, ON L4J 8E5
Phone 905 695 0123
888 823 7586
Fax 905 695 0398

www.realworldlinux.com

International Sales

ConvergeNet Projects Inc.
7865 King Street West
Bolton, Ontario
Canada L7E 5S1
Tel: +1-416-657-4401
Email: convergenet@canada.com
Fax: +1-905-857-4685

Back to top